Here's what's happening every week!

Monday September 24th-Sunday September 30th

The Podcast Schedule has begun! 


Monday September 24th: The Writer's Process Podcast at 11 PM EST/ 8 PM PST with special guest screenwriter Jeffrey Reddick  


Tuesday September 25th: Film Freaks Podcast at 6 PM EST/3 PM PST... our topic will be the 1994 Tim Burton film, "Ed Wood" with special guest John Johnson (Director of the Plan 9 Remake) 


Wednesday September 26th: Indie Film Cafe at Noon Eastern... our Episode is a film review of "Fateful Findings" Written-Produced-Directed-And Starring Neil Breen 


Thursday September 27th: All About Acting Podcast at 9 PM PST/ Friday at Midnight...  Guest To Be Announced Soon! 


Friday September 28th: Frights of the Roundtable is back but now it's Frights of the round table 2.0! It will have a new co host: Meghan Deanna Smith and 2 guests: Troy Escamilla and Jason Horton.  Join us for that! 


ON THE MOVIE/WEBSERIES FRONT... 

Jonathan is also hard at work doing a rewrite of what will be his first feature film. As well as writing episodes of Scary Story Slumber Party: The Series, and another feature film as well. 


Sick Flick Productions will be incredibly busy the rest of the year. So get ready for some upcoming information that I'm sure you all will be excited about!